Congratulations! Your Order Qualifies For FREE Shipping!

 You're only away from FREE SHIPPING.

Raw Chakra Bracelet

$19.95 $13.96


Each of the 7 Chakra colors represent a unique energy and spiritual aspect of our being. This bracelet helps us balance and heal our chakra.  

GARNET: Root Chakra - Passion, Sensuality, Romantic love, Intimacy, Positive thoughts,  Energy,  Past life recall, Self-confidence

AMBER: Sacral Chakra - Healing, anti depression, intellect, self-confidence, creative, self-expression

TIGER EYE: Protection, Clear thinking, Personal empowerment, Integrity, Willpower, Practicality, Grounding, Power, Courage, Grace

JADE: Heart Chakra - Calming,  balance,  creativity, relaxation, Healing

TURQUOISE: Throat  Chakra - Purification, Serenity, Protection, Wisdom, Balance, Strength, Friendship, Love, Positive thinking, Sensitivity

LAPIS LAZULI: Third eye Chakra - Inner truth, Inner power, Love, Purification, Intuition

AMETHYST:Crown Chakra -higher consciousness, clairvoyance, spiritual insight

Product Details:
Length: 20cm, elastic band

Delivery and Tracking:
  • Orders will be processed for shipping the following business day. It will be shipped via USPS, which can take up to 5-8 business days to arrive. International orders can take up to 10-21 business days to arrive.
  • As soon as we ship your order you will be provided with a tracking number via e-mail.
  • Delivery & Returns